Another Milestone for Ethereum

in #bitcoin6 years ago

First of all Milestones are unique in each Person's eyes. I can set a Milestone for 100 while my Friend can set a Milestone for 10, both are considered Milestones but only to the Viewers Perspective.

image.png

There are now over 35 million unique Ethereum addresses on the Blockchain which is huge and in my Eyes can be considered as a Milestone in itself. Interestingly the number of Unique Addresses of Ethereum is more than the Number of Unique Addresses of Bitcoin. It goes to show the overall Popularity of Ethereum which is the Second Largest Cryptocurrency in Market Cap.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Ethereum's network effects are tremendous

helpful post for me. thank you @arunava for sharing

Postingan yang bagus, sudah saya upvote ya

friends let's support each other
@ris

I have a number of investments in Crypto, but I am trying to forget them hopefully, I would wake up rich one day!

easy of use is crazy good

I'm waiting for live staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64