IOTA is Holding it's Ground

in #bitcoin6 years ago

images (14).jpeg

Ups and Downs are part of the Cryptocurrency Market but that being said we witnessed a lot of Downs in these Few Months so we were all expecting an Upward Movement for once. But Reality felt otherwise. Today all the Top 20 Cryptocurrency are in Red Zone except for IOTA who seems to be Holding his Ground.

image.png

Over the past 24 hours, the IOTA price has increased by a lot which is rather impressive, especially when considering how so many currencies are suffering losses in the same period of Time. As Always Cryptocurrency market will always remain unpredictable which is a blessing for some but at the same Time a Curse for some.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

If we look into the Volume of IOTA it seems the Maximum amount is from Binance and Bitfinex wherein Huobi and Coinome are just at their Doorstep. So it is highly unlikely that there is any Pump and Dumps going on.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Now will IOTA keep holding its Ground or not that has yet to be determined. We just have to wait and Watch.

Sort:  

I got in on this around $1 ..... I'm very happy with how it's performing.

I wish I had some cash while it was 1 USD.

I was Broke AF that Time.

hehe

Long term holder of IOTA, happy to see its ground but at the same time I want to buy more LOL.

I don't have a Single IOTA.

What a problem. In my country, Venezuela has currency control and people have no interest in buying dollars to invest, a friend told me a long time ago that this currency was very good and had a good future. IOTA the internet of things.

@lanzjoseg you should always do your own research before Investing in any Cryptocurrency. After all it's your own Money you are Investing.

Yes friend. I do that, but for now I only invest in steemit. she helps us to feed many people in my family the change of a single currency of SBD are two million Bolivares Moneda de Venezuela, the communist government has a strong exchange control and that makes our money is only used to eat, I can not invest.

I hope you Prosper a lot here.

You got a 1.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for share , iota is good , target is ít?

really ita a informative post.you provide good post so we know about cryptocurrency.thanks for sharing

You say correct bro... Excelent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95