What Cryptocurrency Did I Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

what-did-i-buy-easy-modern-finance-1-638.jpg

So Yesterday I Wrote This Post in which I told you that I had about 150 USD which I was thinking about Investing in a Single AltCoin. I even asked for Suggestions and offered some Prices such as 5% Upvote for any Suggestion that Matched my Wishlist and a 30% Upvote for Convincing me to look into a Cryptocurrency you think is Huge.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

I gave out some 5% Upvotes and a single 30% Upvote was given do @darkdrake for his Suggestion to look into Payfair. Unfortunately, at the Time, he suggested the Price of Payfair was too High for me to Buy. So I went ahead and bought something else.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So the Cryptocurrency of the Week is

Kucoin Shares


Yes, I had some KCS Tokens before but I thought it wouldn't hurt to get some more as it is giving me Daily Dividends. Currently, I hold 60 KCS Tokens and I would like to buy at least 500 KCS Tokens. With Time I will get there.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So there is the Buy of my Week.
See you Guys again Next Week with another Fun Buy of the Week Competition.

Sort:  

I bought some Kucoin shares some time back. I'm still 75% down in price on those :(

dear @arunva,It will be very good to buy 500 kc token

KCS was a good buy. Picked up some myself. UTK aswell as its at monthly lows and showing signs of accumulation.

A lot of coins introduced into the market and it is hard to judge in which to invest

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

following for an upvote @inspiredtolive
the page contain inspiring poems kindly check it out.

Check out DBET. Unique concept and platform launch soon. Such a bargain :)

@arunava KCS was a good buy. Picked up some myself. UTK aswell as its at monthly lows and showing signs of accumulation. Upvoted and followed

Nothing beats passive income and compounding interest!!

KuCoin Offers a great trading platform and their own token $KCS which pays dividends DAILY across ALL trading Pairs.

I think it is the right time to buy Kucoin Shares(KCS), it is a great buy

Love trading? Full into cryptoworld?
So, you should start use TradeCheck - best software for traders ever!
Description, support and download mirror there: https://cryptofications.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79