What Cryptocurrency Did I Buy Today?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

So about 2 Days ago I Moved all my Funds from Indian Exchange to Cryptopia so I had some Bitcoins to spend. So as you know today we are on a slight Dip so I thought it was Time to Buy some AltCoins again.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So I have been kind of Interested in Smart Media Tokens. I did take part in the Appics ICO and got myself a small Position. The next thing on my Mind was the VICE Token. Unfortunately, I don't know when the ICO took place and I couldn't take Part in it.

image.png

So when I saw that VICE Tokens are selling at 2 cents a Token I jumped in and bought 3500 VICE Tokens. I will gradually increase my Position in VICE Tokens until I reach at least 10000 VICE Tokens.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So have any of you Guys Bought some SMT tokens?
Comment Down Below.

Sort:  

Nice keep it up.
I am only interested in Steem and SBD. Too much positive about it's future.

I'm going for STEEM, too, it's at least a safe investment. But SBD not doing well after it's last ATH, I think it will slowly move to $1-1.5.

SBD is supposed to be worth 1 USD so you will be in profit anytime it's over 1 USD.

SBD is soft Pegged at 1 USD

Yep, that's what I mean, higher STEEM price is bigger SBD inflation will be, so we better consider holding STEEM for a long run :)

Yes it's good to be invested in STEEM but you should always Diversify your Portfolio

I am only buying Steem, SBD and BTC for now. No SMT

@lizette would you like to Lease your SP to me.

I will pay you weekly for it

\Please reply.

I just felt like it was time to look into SMT's

Same here

No, I have not bought any SMT tokens. Where are you buying it?

@colinbrazendale would you like to lease your SP to me.

I will pay you for that.

Please Reply.

Vice is available on Hitbtc and CryptoKitties but the Appics tokens are still not available on any exchanges

@arunava buying into SMT or the main STEEM will be more profitable few months to come. I want to buy more APPICCs token and SMOKE token, just waiting to earn more on steemit.

What is SMOKE Token?

I don't know about it.

Is it another SMT?

@arunava smoke.network is very similar to steem blockchain and steemit platform. you can check it out smoke.network

Wow! Jumping into other cryptocurrencies will make you Rich if you know how to play with it @arunava. Congrats! haha. I have my bitcoin wallet hoping someday I will earned at least 1 hahaha

Quite interestingly I own Zero BTC. Apart from what I get from Cloud Mining.

Wow, How to do the Cloud mining?
I'm mining in freebitco.in and in 99bitcoins.com but I don't recommend this to you hahaha. I know that you are RICH and you don't need this 0.000000021 btc per roll hahahaha.

APPICS is the good investment in future

I am Hoping for that.

I bought them at 5 cents per Token.

Let's see what it unfolds to

I am very sad to see this brother that concurrency market going down . I really afraid. The steem market down day by day .

That is how things work in this Market.

Just wait for the Time to Reverse.

No, but definatly i follow u bro... Superb post

Thanks for the Follow @mahesh7

i didn't buy any, but my friend bought into some bitcoin cash and omg recently. im thinking about maybe tenx soon..:(

I just want to suggest you that you should always Research the Cryptocurrency you are Investing in just to be safe.

Good luck with your purchase of VICE, I'll have to look into that coin.

Try some Videos on YouTube about VICE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97