This is what I came up with. Not sure if it means anything but it looks promising...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

chart-1.jpg

I have no idea what I am doing. I had some fun though and it looks like we might be out of the storm in November lol. This is my BTC prediction. Kinda... I just notice this is CoinBase price? idk.... What do you guys think of my chart? :)

Sort:  

It looks like some kind of hope. I found this post on discord so thought I'd come see what it was all about...

We shall see. It had a nice bounce off of the hair on my chiny chin chin. $6003

Looks like a bull flag I don’t know I’m not good with charts. If you’re saying it may do the same thing as last year or similar than I’m moving to Vegas earlier than plan lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

All im sayin is mOON bro moon lol... I lived in Vegas for 2 year... Was pretty dope

Nice I’m going to give it a year and than up to Washington State

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66