You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello nathan,

Ultra Super Mega agree with you, and how actions are worth more than words. You can check my wallet, all the STEEM that I won lately I invested in SP.

I have some SBDs to take to POWER UP and keep investing in what I believe is a great investment. I do not know if you remember, I told you that sometimes I also think about selling the house (as you did), but it gives me a little fear to think about my three children and my wife. However, I already have my car for sale to pay a debt that I invested completely in SP.

Two years from now, with the help of God, we can help more people. (Meanwhile I do it, with what I have within my reach). And above all, educating people about the potential of this platform and investing in their future according to their possibilities.

With regard to whales and bots, it is very sad to see sometimes how they make scams to the little ones, selling them "pregnant birds" disguised in supposed popularity.

And if someone advocates helping the little ones, sometimes they throw you into a bonfire.

Greetings friend, a hug.

PS: My wife is the one who sings and uploads videos, I am more than writing. I do not know if I have to prove that I am a man of flesh and bones ???.

Sort:  

Hey friend, @nathanmars
It's the first time you give me an upvote (thanks anyway), and do not tell me or answer anything.
I hope all this well, as I have written, for me good friendships and relationships are what I like most about Steemit. It is good to receive a reward, but it is better to have good friends.

Please, answer a simple "Everything OK", to know that we are well, my friend. (Do not give upvote)

Greetings and a big hug.

PS: Soon I do something in Dlive, but promise me that you will too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74