Bitcoin hit $7,200!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin now hit $7,200 while everything approaches a $200BN marketcap. Should you buy Bitcoin, or should you hold OR sell? Bitcoin is an unknwon entity to many of us, but we'd like to figure it out and see what we can learn. I think the best thing to do right now is to earn as many bitcoins as possible and to just sell half, while holding onto the other half.

Sort:  

I should Suicide if i look at my alts xD

DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE TO MY "NEW" CHANNEL : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNn9181Du0SOhEtfy7tXmIA

Lets go to the moon!

:)

thanks to share this post

Awesome video @avilsd and thanks for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

It's crazy, right? I remember trying to mine bitcoin on a laptop when GPU mining was still a thing.. Looking back i'd have a nice few thousand now, if I mined just for a few days.
Btw i really like your vids, always very relaxing when i can't sleep.. Keep it up! :)

Bitcoin 10k soon can ya dig it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59