You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80 Percent of Bitcoins have been mined + BTC to hit $30K this year, Steem to hit $200 and EOS to hit $500, Bitcoin private (ZCL) will hit at least $3000 + $1 Upvotes for anyone Steem/EOS/Zclassic memes!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was incredibly lucky and privledged to see Stan talk at a local event in Austin. At the time, I was quite new to crypto and he really put a lot of core concepts together for me in a way that really clicked. Ned and Stan really have it going on and if they were involved in the creation of BTC, it would not surprise me at all based on what they have already done thus far. It's truly inspirational and even more exciting to hear about their intent in making this world a better, more free place to live.

Here's a few photos of Stan's talk that I just found:

stan2.jpg

stan1.jpg

Also, I'm just sharing these @ackza banners here in case you didn't see them on my other comment. No worries at all if they aren't your vibe, I had a fun time creating them and learned a lot along the way. I love creating and it's what I live for! I may try creating a few memes for the heck of it, especially since I'm also a holder of EOS ;-) Cheers bro!

decentralize-akza-1-final.gif

eos_explosion_logo_black.gif

Sort:  

Wow i am blown away, how much did i say I would send you in SBD for this again> Would you like some Upvotes? Here we go

heres over 2 SBD i sent just nopw and ima go upvote your wall too

Thank you @ackza! I responded to your other comment on my post. So glad you dig them!

those banners are so good. did you us flash?

Thanks @web-gnar, I actually used after effects for animations then photoshop to save as gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23