You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Post #4 Last day in Otres.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Keep us update about the project progress . It will be amazing to see the project is live . Education is best legacy we can create by touching every life through such initiatives. I wish to know more about the program creator too as It is best way we can deal with the subject. I am the running a project on steemit . I founded a school in 20 April, 2016 in my slum area. One day I found a link from my friend to join steemit. I kept sharing without knowing how it works. But time to time I understood the power of the community which helped me financially and my charity projects. I love to see the world is positively changing and I am part of the change. My prayers with you.

Sort:  

I love your contribution. Education should not be overemphasized in this world. Thanks for your comment, I learned from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25