BILLIONS. WAR FOR BITCHOINE?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Без названия (2).jpg
if your only protection from
An armed invasion becomes a ditch then
long you can not hold out
Hello world 2018 Hello everyone
name Warren Buffett and bitcoin it
kristina and I in the square I think
that the race for any
innovations that do not have obvious
value for the consumer ends
collapse so I do not have a single
shares tesla but I am the third
shareholders in the size of the package in the regiment I
generally I think that buying bitcoin is
Not an investment is a gamble on the very
Of course, I'm certainly not an aren buff.
in general, it is still 60 years
In the south tube, my name is the richest idea and
if I correctly understood the baffet
indirectly called crypto-currency
investors rats high-tech
initiatives
Ilona mask useless to society
maybe I just find fault with the words but
just so it sounds now smartphones with
apple bring a big profit from
that they are in demand
manufacturer of electric vehicles tesla
offering some innovation loses
almost 7000 dollars per minute and even
not that the brainchild of the child turned out to be
unnecessary society, but rather that it
was a threat to the oil industry
which is fiercely fighting against
electric cars because for her it is
the question of life and death beats it
number and information, for example
electric cars are more dangerous for health than
conventional cars
researchers found that in the regions
where more electric vehicles are worse overall
ecological situation can be so
that's why people start
use electric vehicle
them so that this situation improves and
several decades ago at that time
when 98 scientists from then confirmed that
smoking causes tobacco lung cancer
industry in every way
tried to convince the public of the opposite
information field of the time
there were some scientists who
claimed that smoking is absolutely
It is safe and that the danger of smoking
ambiguous and need a degree job oglu
on the griller of the People's Deputy of such registered
I read in the book traders
doubt I recommend by the way good
reading and you say that I'm a little away
from the topic but it's not just for you
I tell you all these situations are pushing
on one surface on the surface
When the old is faced with a new
conflict is born Buffett is faced with
mask is the old school against the new
a warren to which 80 of forty-year-old ilon
see the world of investment in different ways, even in
crypto industry do not stand against each other
friend
Ilon Mask advocates the pace of innovation
both fit for long-term competitive
the advantage of this strategy is so called
economic ditches is great
space explorer promised to fill out
Tir you sweets opening your bakery
Then he added Peter's post with
The only word crypto candy is
Crypto candy if Che is either it
trolling is the side of the elderly
billionaire because the buffet has its own
a confectionery factory, whether in
reality we should wait for our
crypto currency from the head space x and Tesla
to the same reduce this allergy to the word
crypto once he was asked how many
he bitkoinov and he replied that 0 by the way
I'll ask you guys to pass you anonymous
interview
he will now appear in the upper right corner
not interested how much you have
crypto currency is absolutely anonymous question
I will publish my results
I will leave a link to which
description under video
I want to take the side you crypt
defender of the mask or crypto skeptic
Buffett bitcoin is a beautiful poison or all
noble investment in a decent
technology write in the comments well, and
Of course, do not eat and rat poison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59