Trading Bitcoin? Here Is A Meme

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

A little humor here, in face of Bitcoin's value uncertainty for hodlers and traders

I dont always trade bitcoin.
But when I do, I pump and dump the fu c k out of it

:)

Sort:  

Thats some funny stuff indeed

Yeah I'm not sure about bitcoin trading... Right now it seems there are two bands one who strongly promotes it and the other that strongly opposes it so it mostly feels like propaganda...

The way I see it, nobody can predict the price of crypto

I agree. So many factors determine the price fluctuations constantly

I assume at some point big whales will invest hard in bitcoins and take its pruce up

Not if we follow Murphy's Laws... :P

Probably

tiem to HODL :)

Yeah it can be felt that each aurhor writing articles on bitcoin have got their own agenda

Hah that is some funny stuff :)

But if the scare tactic works bitcoin price could seriously go down... Which would be good for new investors I guess

Not much pump and dumping as of late... Bitcoin price been fairly stable...

Yeah but only if you have not bought any coins yet... -_-

Murphy's Law says that, as soon as you buy crypto, its price goes down. And a soon as you sell it, its price goes up. :P

The absolute truth!!!

Guess I better get some good old cash ready just in case to buy some bitcoin...

I second that thought my friend


hodl

Yup

HODLing what I can I read somewhere that Bitcoin may get to 10K again by end of year

Any thoughts on Tauchain?

Dunno... Been too lazy to sign up at yet another exchange site

LOL

Funny. Though I usually end up being the one who gets dumped on

Story of my life...

Same here. True story :)

On one end, we have the Wall Street guys saying bitcoin will crash under $3000 USD. On the other side, we have some cryptocoin gurus (such as Tom Lee ) claiming it will go above $20000 USD by the end of the year 2018 or maybe start of the next.

On another front Charlie Lee (different guy from the one you mentioned) said Litecoin might reach $600 by end year. Not sure how it could be, though...

Well things have certainly improved a bit these days so lets see

Just HODL

Most interesting crypto in the World... Did I get it correctly? :)

Looking forward to the next pump

Likewise

Pump up that BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45