You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Two Patterns Converging into One

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I admire your ability to stay cool during this nerv wrecking correction, I really appreciate your steady content which is the only constant for me in this wild times :-) highly appreciate it!

Sort:  

Diversifying a portfolio into markets such as precious metals, real estate, ETFs (Haejin has good recommendations for that as well) and Peer-to-Peer lending (Prosper.com or Lendingclub.com) helps to make healthy and inevitable market dips less nerve-wracking. When one industry is falling another can be rising unlike a portfolio that only holds cryptocurrency.

You are totally right. Not long ago I've started getting into ETFS and got my broker account verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82