You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Market Has Spoken

in #bitcoin5 years ago

when you can upvote yourself and you are an orca/whale or even a minnow it's all about me. I mean Steemit say's get 'paid'..

So you are right we have nobody to blame but ourselves. Sometimes surprises come. I know there are a lot of guys working behind the scenes like mad trying to promote and on-board people onto steem. Having my head in the clouds it just might take one killer dAPP to get interest. It's all about product and what it offers; otherwise it's just speculative. I cannot go to the corner store and buy anything with bitcoin.. so even bitcoin to me is speculative. It has to boil down to utility and personal value in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92