Sort:  

I know right? My mind is blown too. But I will also point out that that blue dotted section I put in the charts is just a speculation of what it might look like as a bubble ... We don't know if it will go way lower, bounce right back up and sour to record heights again... It's crazy. All this crypto craziness cannot be healthy. Obviously me swinging back the other way and saying that it's all speculation is my "Denial" hahahaha.

I suspected that's what the blue dotted lines meant 😉 ... decentralisation isn't going away - I'm sure there will be heaps of growth in the overall market with bubbles along the way. ( in my opinion anyway - I'm no expert)

The thing I find interesting about the crypto market is the reluctance to sell for fiat. It's understandable but it makes crypto a different ball game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65