BITCOIN - Short Term View: BEARISH

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Failed To Hold Support Again

  • As expected we broke the channel within the channel.
  • Looks like we found support on the bottom line of the bigger channel. Crucial that this support holds.
  • I assume that we will see a price drop again if we fail to get back into the channel.

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 08.22.31.png

Short Term View: BEARISH

  • Redrew the channels now that we have more data.
  • The direction is looking clearer now and unfortunately we can see some bearish divergences
  • RSI is losing strength while the price is slowly moving up.
  • There are just too many resistance factors that makes me strongly believe that we will see another price drop.
  • I will be looking to short at the green boxes

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 08.35.04.png

Benkalashnikov Fund For Charity

I'm raising money through my charity fund. All profits I make with this fund will be shared to the upvoters and to charity. To claim your share and join for free, please upvote this post and sign up at http://www.benkalashnikov.com

Want to support me?

✅Upvote my blog posts on Steemit:
👉https://www.steemit.com/@benkalashnikov

✅Or, use the same web browser I'm using, called Brave (affiliated with BAT coin):
👉https://brave.com/ben180

🔴 Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Want instant buy recommendations?


🔥 Spreadsheet: https://www.benkalashnikov.com
🔥 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

=====

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Can you suggest me. I want to invest in crypto is it a good time or not as market is low.

I would suggest that you ladder your entries, meaning that you buy in at different levels. For example at 7k,6k,5k,4k,3k.

Your assessments are great!

What I don't understand after following this market the past 2 years is, why the altcoins are still so dependent on BTC? Makes no sense to me, cause there are far better opportunities out there right now when it comes to the speed of transaction.

Ru
Приветствую. Представляю студию блокчейн-копирайтинга. Предлагаю наши услуги по написанию WhitePaper, созданию видеороликов , написанию уникальных статей и обзоров (в том числе для steemit), переводов. Огромный опыт и большой штат сотрудников. Списко наших услуг и портфолио в нашем телеграм канале или на сайте.
En
Hello everyone! I present to you our blockchain copywriting studio. We propose to you next services: writing WhitePaper, creating videos, , translations, writing unique articles and reviews (Including for steemit). Extensive experience and highly qualified team. List of services and portforlio in our telegram channel or on our website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56