BitShares (BTS) - Analysis (403% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Short Or Long Term Investment?

...

Bitshares, one of my long term hodls, along with STEEM, ZRX, EOS etc. I wish I had the time to write more about this project and show you the depth of the potential it has. I'm unfortunately limited on time and will try to post broader analyses and not just on the technical and price aspect of it. If you have info about any coins I post, please don't hesitate
to comment and share the knowledge!

So with Bitshares I believe we have two viable scenarios in front of us. I'm gonna present two different price paths that are probable, both with the same price target. Like always, when entering a trade, make sure you set different buy levels so you even out the entry price.

Scenario 1
We saw a powerful 5 wave last summer with an extended 5th impulse wave which resulted in a lengthy ABC correction. The correction is now over and we've started a new 5 wave sequence, currently at the beginning of the 3rd wave. Usually the 3rd wave is the longest and most powerful and could range from 1.68 or 2.68 x 1st wave's length. In this case, since Bitshares has showed us that it's capable of doing an extended 5th wave, I would not be surprised if we see it again.

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 00.19.01.png

Scenario 2
Extended 5ths result in longer corrections. There's a case where the correction is still not finished. If that's so, then we would have to wait a little longer before meeting the targets. Still, I think this is a strong long term hold and I wouldn't mind waiting.

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 00.20.48.png

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

💪 Mid Term Target at 0.000137 BTC
💲 Potential profit 306%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.000169BTC
💲 Potential profit 403%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

22222.JPG

that's a good one my friend. I feel like the wifey feels this way. But after work and everything, the only time I have to check is the evening. She'll understand when she gets in crypto

Thanks for your good charts. I found just one wrong word in your analyses. To the end where you say" 🚀 Short Term Target at 0.000169BTC" it should mean "long term target" right? Up&Fl.

That is very true, thank you for pointing that out!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin12581.800$6.96%-12.07%
EOSEOS14.522$22.74%-8.51%
STEEMSteem5.683$6.5%-7.3%
ZRX0x1.967$5.28%-16.29%

Thanks for your TA @benkalashnikov ... It would be cool when you add $ to your analysis.

Hi @benkalashnikov,

Just found this post, nice work I agree with your TA, good job

Fiat wise I did a quick checkup on BTS a few days ago, definitely on my watchlist !
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@tatchcapital/tatch-trading-analysis-bts-classic-bump-and-run-an-opa-underway

Thanks, will check it out

Thanks, yeah I'll try to do that

Thank you for reading and showing love!

What about a lifetime investment? ^.^

wall it will go up ..very soon expected

Decentralize exchange Bts is the future , think it will have ripple like run !

You got a 83.87% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @benkalashnikov!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03