You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Five Waves + ABC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for the update. Is your primary count still ABCDE in a downward pointing channel or are we forming an ABC correction at a grander scale?

I made an update too, check it out if you have time. Would love some feedback.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/bitcoin-btc-analysis-update-2

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 05.43.57.png

Sort:  

I'll wait to see what happens, until I overcome the long-term resistance, I do not rule out that it will go back down to $ 8500.

Yes, I think it lacks when compared to haejin's. It's generally less convincing, given that you can't come to a conclusion.

Guess I wasn't clear enough then. My primary is the first count, and secondary is "scenario 2".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61