You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONDENSATE (RAIN): Bullish in the Midst of a Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, can you make an update on Bitcoin? I posted my thoughts on it in my recent post about Augur (REP):

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/ardor-rep-analysis-update-70-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 23.47.14.png

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

What’s up with the poo emoji lols

haejin can you know any other ideas about charting?
i see only waves charts
i follow you and other guy @salahuddin2004
you are both good for me
@salahuddin2004 have different ideas of charting , but you are master i know, but please different charting idea?
now i am also follow one more guy matts he also have different charting.

7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91