2017# My personal sucessfully and profitable year

in #bitcoin6 years ago

All exploring hours and days that I spent into my PC; were my one best advantages. Trying to find out how to sucessfully reach my daily profits ($$) was a tiring period of time in the early months of this year.But step by step by exploring and learning some stuffs that might bring to me some real profit I got a positive mind and I was awarded somehow by this large hard work. I wasn't included and interested to win some real cash by Internet. So my first move was to have a large exploring of digital money cryptocurrency. The way how I discovered the Cryptocurrency funny. I was just rolling down Feeds In IG and occasionally I touched a Link that headed me to Coinsmarketcap. I saw these digital moneys and wanted to know for what about they work. Exploring never ended til' I learned that many people are making a large profit of $$ by just Investing some cash.
cryp1.png

This Cryptocurrency made me so crazy and I started to Invest indeed also some $$ on these.
I saw so many digital moneys with non-affordable value of money for me so I started with a lower Digital money value as SiaCoin.
sia1.png
This currency's value was about 0.0033($) when I bought. Until December I didn't get an increasment. But in December the value of its was always getting higher and higher and know I'm glad to see this value. These were the first moments when I realised that it worths to invest on something and wait untill the value becomes higger and have a profit.
Other digital cryptocurrencies as I said were non-affordable for me, but by the starting of the 2017 year the Bitcoin value was real low comparing with this month. Bitcoin is the real digital cryptocurrency of the future.
bit12.png
I know that these past weeks was a decreasment of its value comparing when it was in the begining of this month (20,000$) per Bitcoin.

Anyway an another profitable platform that I explored was exactly this Steemit platform. I'm lucky to discover such a great profitable platform like this one. Even this platform is Ceo-Founded in March 2016 I discovered this summer (August).
ste1.png

Thank you for such a great developing and Infinit posts opportunity for a day Steemit. Happy New Year and see you in 2018 .
nw1.png
Wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73