You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/SBD Prices are falling down what is the issue!!?...the steem team must do something immediately

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First off, always follow the #1 rule of investing: Never Invest More Money Than You Can Afford To Loose. Why? It's simple: losing too much money puts anybody into a negative emotional state of mind; which effects your ability to make good decisions. No worries means no stress when it comes to decision-making.

You seem worried about the price going down. It was .80 cents around the time of the BTC hardfork - and it's still quite a bit higher than that right now.

When the price drops, I just look at it as an opportunity to buy more. That way, when the price goes back up again, I have more tokens, and multiply my profits.

Buy low, sell high. No worries. You must make your moves at the correct time. If you need the money right away, maybe you have too much invested?

Sort:  

everyone has his own strategy @bi5h0p ;)

True, but it's a good idea to always be refining your strategy. Just trying to stimulate some conversation. Once I make enough cryptos to take some profits, I'm adding it to my stack of physical silver - being my own bank. That's what it's all about, IMHO.

Poloniex has been having "issues" for a while now. I much prefer Bittrex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65