Easy 3 step guide to invest any amount in Bitcoin, Ether or any other crypto - People think it’s complicated to buy Bitcoin or crypto! That’s wrong! It’s actually very easy!

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

nintchdbpict000306226097.jpg

First you have to know that you can buy fractions of any cryptocurrency. So if you want to buy Bitcoins worth of $1, you can.

Early 2017 I bougt my first crypto currency. I bought Ether ($eth) on Coinbase because I thought Bitcoin was already too expensive! Bitcoin price was at USD 1'232 and Ether was at USD 41. Crazy :).
People say that we are now in a similar spot of a cycle as we were early 2017. (this is not financial advice!)

I case you want to invest into Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency I will tell you how I did it:

Step 1
I signed up on Coinbase. Very easy and done in a few clicks.

Step 2
I used my credit card to buy USD 499 worth of ether for which I got 11.97 $eth at that time the price was about 41$ per $eth.

Step 3
Coinbase granted me $10 worth of Bitcoins for my first buy because I used a referral link. So I just got offered 0.008113 Bitcoins

og-home.jpg

That’s it! I bought my first cryptocurrency. That was easy!

You can buy Bitcoins ($btc), Ether ($eth) and many other popular cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, the same way I did it in 2017 and still do today.

I use Coinbase regularly since 2017 and it's working well and trustworthy. It's one of the most popular exchange and well established.

Was it worth it for me? Oh yes!!! (That's not financial advice!)
Today (Jan 07 2021) 11.97 $eth are worth USD 14'423. I paid USD 499. That's x29 my investment.
The 0.008113 $btc I got as welcome gift are worth USD 306 today and I didn’t pay a dime for it! I just used a referral link.

Here’s my referral link to sign up on Coinbase in case you want to get $10 worth of Bitcoins for free with your first buy:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/schick_e
Thank's a lot for using it if you do!

If you want to save money on the fees, you can send your money directly from your bank through SEPA transfer to Coinbase. This is cheaper than if you buy with your credit card, but it takes a few days till your money arrives to your Coinbaseaccount.

If you have any questions feel free to ask or comment below. I'm in cryptocurrencies since 2017 and I never regretted it!

Good luck and happy investing!

bigfloater74

Please follow me on twitter if you want to get more infos about what’s going on in crypto world and feel free to ask me whatever you want to know.
https://twitter.com/bigfloater74

BTW here are two other interesting referrals (thank's a lot in case you use them!):

binance.com/?ref=10130729
Binance is probably the most popular crpyto exchange, where you can buy bitcoin, ethereum and lots of other cryptocurrencies (altcoins) with your credit card or by bank transfer. It was founded 2017 in China but moved its headquarter to Malta in 2018 due to increased regualations on cryptocurrencies in China. I use the exchange since 2017. Their trading fees are very competitive and it's working well. Binance is my favourite exchange and seems trustworthy to me.

https://crypto.com/exch/onor9u016g
Referral code: onor9u016g
Crypto.com or former Monaco did its ICO (initial coin offering) in 2017 with the aim to provide a credit card that can be used with crypto.
They run another popular exchange Crypto.com where you can buy crypto with your credit card or bank transfer and earn passive income by providing liquidity (stake your crypto).
They also offer one of the few working crypto VISA debit cards which offers some quite attractive persk. The debit card works like any traditional VISA debit card but you can load it up with your cryptocurrencies. This is a way to use your cryptocurrencies in your daily life.
If you use my referral we both get $25 worth of $cro for free. Thanks a lot in advance if you do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72