Is Bitcoin bottoming?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

That is the million dollar question, and my opinion is yes and no. I feel we are getting close to the bottom, but we we still have a little more way down, and that would be for me around the 7000 area. Lots of supports, and that is were I think we will see the buying that brings us to new highs. So I am waiting for that, yes I could miss out on the move, but if I am right, I will have more bitcoin with a bigger move. Risk to reward, that is what it is all about. download (3).jpg

https://www.google.com/search?biw=1600&bih=708&tbm=isch&sxsrf=ACYBGNRT8HRdATlJJ37_f8zPJr67O6oAmg%3A1570020021351&sa=1&ei=tZqUXeODFdCv-gSE_pvoBg&q=bitcoin+trading&oq=bitcoin+trading&

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

I do not know if I could wait any longer for our cryptos to really Moon so I can uplift myself from all my troubles @bigram13

Ya, I think it will be after the stock market comes down, money will go somewhere.

Lol you are a funny man... This is the same guy that was screaming for 8,500 when bitcoin was $10k saying if it gets there you will back up the truck. Now it hits those levels and you are saying you are not buying where you said you would, now you are waiting for lower. And I'm sure if it actually does hit $7k, you will say you are waiting for $6k now. That's ok though you are doing what most people do, and they end up missing the move by trying to time an exact bottom and worrying about a few percentage points. IF it ends up running, I am confident you will miss it as well with this line of thinking.

I am now screaming for 7500.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84