New Crypto Currency Social Media Platform!! D-Tube!! Get Paid For Commenting!!(2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Today I am showing you the new platform called d-tube and why I am starting to move towards it!!

Link To My D-Tube -

DISCLAMER
There is always a potential to lose any money you put into a site. It is your money your choice.

If you are looking for a good place to advertise bitcoins sites and a place to learn a little bit more about my life with crypto coins then check out my website!!!

Link
https://bitcointip.wixsite.com/bitcointips

Check out my other YouTube channel where you can learn about how to make videos and using high end Cinematography gear!!

Link - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCib1tpC1vzwnQxcUgvAhE1w

Outro Music

● Music Released and Provided by Tasty
● Song Title: Speo - Reminiscent
● Music Video:

Sort:  

DTube and Steemit are amazing, awesome the viewers can earn some money as well:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51