Sort:  

I think we will see this very soon. Look at the global economy, its all shite.
Nobody is buying bitcoin anymore, i work in a big firm where all people talked about was BTC in november/december. Now everybody are "waiting", stupid of me saying this but this was bull trap and now we are going even lower than 6k. Good luck, Haejin sorry to say but you are allways to positive.
Last time BTC dropped i lost lots of money because of your optimism.

you only lose money if you sell!!!
Hodl!!! its not hard...

I had the same mentality and it did me more bad than good. There are times when selling is the best way to go. Be open to all possibilities is all what I am saying :)

I'm very sorry to hear this but when you put the blame on others for the trades you make it comes off as kind of childish. Hopefully you didn't sell.

Markets move on sentiment. We've all seen a huge amount of people calling for this lower low for at least a few weeks now. Many people are looking forward to it at this point. It could very well become a self-fulfilling prophecy, especially if the institutional money is holding out for that lower low as I expect. At this point I hope we see a huge panic sell followed by a very quick rebound. I raised some cash last week just in case, glad I did.

I think this is the last time it gets below 10K $, last chance of buying low after the first chance of 6K$

Agree, this next bounce from ~8000 - 8500 needed to confirm trend change. Without it, too precipitous.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98