The road to Institutional investors are now open ??

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Well following the update that came from Poloniex the leading cryptocurrency exchanged backed by circle after its acquiring has recently shared that they have launched a dedicated offering for institutional traders that will be in the form of institutional investment accounts.

Really the institutions have set their steps already and this can be seen now from the poloniex update that released.

The downtrend is not going to slow down anything because investors are looking to get more in this time that's why i am always so positive regarding this hopefully everything will be great

Hodlllll gang HOLD !!!

Pic source

Sort:  

Hi @Blazing
This news of Poloniex sounds very intriguing and potentially very positive. I believe this is a major exchange for Steem. Do they have any confirmed clients or prospective clients?
I know these things move slowly, but I am curious to learn more.
Thanks
@shortsegments

Posted using Partiko iOS

don't know about confirmed clients but just after this blog post even binance started institutional accounts too something big is happening soon :D

That sounds promising also. By the way I was looking at your background for your Blog post and noticed the sentence under the picture:

0CFD03E6-7B5C-4FC6-983D-B54FA1B3B325.jpeg

It reminds me that when we try to reach our goal that attempt is a fail, but not failure. When we fail something didn’t work this time, so we try something else. I believe it’s not the number of fails, which make you a failure, its refusing to try again or try something new that makes you a failure. I believe a fail means you found what doesn’t work, while failure is when you stop looking for what will work. I think at that point all is lost. I love words they are capable of convey so much, and we should enjoy them more. 😊

I think a lot of institutional investors are already in the market and contributing to the price declines. Those that aren't will bide their time and pick a cheap entry point. Either way I would hodl as you say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87