FireLotto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Has anyone tried out firelotto. It’s supposedly a lottery that you pay for a chance to win btc ether, etc. I’m not quite sure how I feel about it. I don’t know the odds. I’m just seeing if anyone has used it or had luck!!!48735C83-B5F1-429D-B86B-1DA5A989EAF9.png

Sort:  

This has a lot of potential because it allows people to play the lotto where lotto is banned or does not exist. I will give it a try and give an update on how it goes.

I like this. Followed you

Hmmm, now you got me interested as well. Looking forward to seeing a comment from someone who knows...

Agreed. I mean it’s a cool idea and supposedly it can’t be fixed because it’s all through the block chain. I would love to find out more

not scam huh???

That’s what I’m trying to find out if anyone has used the service

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bmxriderz46.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 12100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Hi bmxriderz46,

This TIme Your Post is resteem for free! to our blog who have more than 6391 Followers!. But Only this time.

to use our service send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and the URL of post provided in the memo to use our bot.

Someone Call Us scammer Here our Proof

@bot4resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56