Cash App & Earning Bitcoin Using BOOSTS!! Actually pretty dang awesome guys, definitely worth the read

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Screenshot_20210108-141026_Cash App.jpg

Using boosts in Cash App can now earn you BITCOIN! Above is just a screenshot of one boost available to me this week, however each week they change (as you will see below in other screenshots. In less than 10 days, I have earned over $25 in BTC and surprisingly, its all features made available to all Cash App members, streamlined, free and totally integrated right in the app.

I don't know if its always been this way, as I am new to doing BTC stuff in Cash Apo, but its really dang cool if you're new to Bitcoin or just the average person new or tenured to Bitcoin. Right in the app you can also buy & sell a few cryptos (Only talking about BTC right now). I was just playing around with the functionality today and omg its so cool. NOW when I talk about Bitcoin (which I am always doing), instead of teaching people to get an exchange account, load bank details etc. (all that crazy stuff to get established with an exchange) - now I just tell people to join Cash App and omg its sooooo much less work.

Not that I mind teaching people to get into trading and getting an exchange account etc. - I really do not mind, its just time consuming 20 times a day lol. Now I just give them my invitation code so we both get the $20 signup bonus - and literally within minutes not only do we both get a free $20 credit, but we can inatantly start buying / selling AND NOW - EARNING Bitcoin using the boost feature! I love it! Every day its my goal to get at least 1 person into crypto - and this method makes it sooooo much easier because the learnibg curve is so simplified. If anyone is actually interested in this I will write a few more blog posts explaining this, the boosts and how to get the free $20 using my friend code invite.

I DO NOT work for Cash App, and am NOT being paid in any way by writing this blog post, I just do it for the sake of teaching people what I find to be cool! Hope you all like it, and if you want the $20 signup bonus, email me @ [email protected] and ill get you an invite code. Or you can use my refferral name on CashApp - my name is $Bonkite and my phone number is 302-404-0411 & 302-339-7426.

Every time I get paid now I literally buy $250 a week in bitcoin in the app because the fees are lower than coinbase! I love it! Enjoy and hope you get something out of this :)

Resized_Screenshot_20210108-141021_Cash_App.jpeg

Sort:  

Good to know man. I myself just got a free little bit of bitcoin for retweeting their promotion!

A71EE5C1-263B-4CED-B00F-739676CD7782.jpeg

D2FFC0FD-CDA5-4C1E-A3FE-A614A82DE02C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78