CashApp - My friend code so you can join Cash App and earn free $20

in #bitcoin3 years ago

READ TO THE END!! THE UPCOMING POSTS SECTION IS A TASTE OF THIS BLOGS NEW DIRECTION :)... Theres a reason this is all hush hush and not very public with my goals. Get in on learning to bot here, but be sure to read it all to figure out my intent & direction if its something you will be interested in!! BIG THINGS TO COME ALL :)

Screenshot_20210108-185225_Messages.jpg

Screenshot_20210108-141026_Cash App.jpg

In the picture above you will see it says you will get $5 by using my friend code and joining etc. I just wanted to post this for the people who want to join so you can earn free Bitcoin with the new "BOOSTS" feature. If you want to learn about how you can earn free Bitcoin using boost, look at the last post I posted about it. It's a lot more in-depth. I only wanted to post this so anyone wanting to join cash app and getting into it for the first time that wants to get some free cash just to join you can use this code in this posting. However even though it says $5, my friend used it the other day and we both got $20, so it's weird I don't understand why it would say $5 if it's giving out $20 but hey I know you will at least get that.

Also, if anyone is new to joining and is using my friendship code so you can get the free $20, I think the only stipulation to get the free $20 is that you have to send someone $5 and then you will get it, if you don't know anyone that you can send $5 to just send it to me and I will send it right back to you ($Bonkite is my Cash App handle) that way we can both get the $20 and you will have your $5 back as well.

If you have any questions just leave a comment and I'll get back to you ASAP. This is legit btw, I'm not scamming LOL, this is going to be my go-to tutorial for teaching people I meet in real life. Cash App is awesome and it's a great way to start on bitcoin. And no I don't work for them I'm just really excited that they made it so easy for people to get involved. It's wonderful :-)

$Bonkite
[email protected]
1-302-404-0411 / 1-302-339-7426

I am going to start blogging here again guys, so keep an eye on my page for more interesting stuff :).

UPCOMING POSTS
● Mining BTC / ETH / BCH On Your Mobile Device - Make $1-$5 In One Night While You Sleep! - My in depth, tried out & proven working methods you can follow along with
● Mining Using You Home PC / Laptop!
● Cheapest Trading Platforms - Ranked by fees & overhead
● THE UNVEILING - MY CRYPTO BOT! Hand written by myself and my team, designed to trade aggressively to make a 1% net gain per 24 hour period! All using Binance API data and executed in our own rumtime environment! Get the first peek at this beast in action!! So far we have not had a night LESS THAN 7%! Ggrrrrrr, BEASTMODE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85