STEEMIT MEME-IT MONDAY! Looking for the BEST BTC Memes! Post your favorite Bitcoin memes in the comments <3

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

☆☆ Before we get to the memes ☆☆

Please check out the blog I just posted a couple hours ago, it's a great read! We could all really be sitting on a FORTUNE!!!

STEEMIANS!!! MUST READ THIS!! - So how much should SBD REALLY be evaluated at? $1,125? If you only knew...


ON TO THE STEEMIT MEME-IT HOLE!! YARRRRRGGHH!!

2obu9kldvczy.jpg

My favorite one so far lol!

I love this meme because I literally think of this meme every time I see a news article that does it... I feel like they're only going to make explaining Bitcoin to the L.C.D. more convoluted the more people think that Bitcoin is an actual coin LOL...


DQmSUFkAmHMXdD7fEcmXNfpxwCU2cjLWqFJeFnugPPWvDF9_1680x8400.jpeg

SOOOOO TRUE-TO-LIFE For Me

Yeah... I've LITERALLY had this said to me at least 10 times in the last 2 months by my "Stocks" buddies...


U5dtV6neLngKWbJf2nVsc4g9vhnHufZ_1680x8400.jpeg

My 2nd Favorite

Yeah, when I fantasize about going back in time, this is my first order of business LOL... actually had this thought today


blockchain-meme.jpg
MatrixBitcoin.jpg
5qrfh8ecerez.jpg

Ahhhh Matrix Memes <3

No Meme contest would be complete without a couple Matrix ones in the mix :-)


2.jpg.32cf63bc2bc71373cc7f50ab74420574.jpg

So. Freakin. TRUE!

Except 2020 would be a Lingenfelter Corvette for me :)


20180212_194828.png

Lmfao... I bet he could


BitcoinUpDown.jpg

Awwww... Poor girl

I feel your pain love! *Heartbroken :/


Yours Truly,

The Crypto Alchemist

Weapons Grade Media

°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°

STEEMIT FTW!!! Don't forget, if you like my content:

UP-VOTE & FOLLOW ME PLEASE! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

STEEMIANS!!! MUST READ THIS!! - So how much should SBD REALLY be evaluated at? $1,125? If you only knew...

STEEM & SBD BACK UP!!! $5.25 HIGH TODAY!!! CHOO CHOO TO THE MOON!!!

The New Weapons Grade Media

The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

The Unnamed Journal Entry

20180203_180447.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76