DONATING PLASMA FOR MORE BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20171125_133826_Film1.jpg
I have a goal to acquire as much Bitcoin as I can... So I asked myself how could I earn $50 today. I can post on Steemit... My post rarely generates that so I said, Jerry.. Donate plasma. Lol. I said that no, I won't do it. I was even a tad bit embarassed for thinking about it.

I quickly humbled myself and realized that buying more crypto outweighed what anybody thought about me coming here to donate plasma.

The waiting process for a new patient was brutal. Between getting registered, taking a drug test and a physical exam the process has been 3 hours. Once the exam was complete I waited another 20 minutes to make it to a chair for the process to begin. Once the process starts its smooth sailing!

The entire process lasted for about 5 hours. Good news is I made $60 for my first donation! $10 more than I inatially thought. So today I went to donate plasma, which will save a life while making $12 an hour! In short the experience was good and I will come back again!

EYES ON THE GOAL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49