Sort:  

Nice. Thanks for shooting the video.

Grear video, please keep us updated about the conference! I wish I was there.

too bad neocoin is a scam, might as well call it buttcoin

Nice! Awesome that you tell us first-hand news! Keep on doing the good stuff!!

what a post!!!!!

Thanks for the livesteam and keeping us viewers updated. They went over a lot of great details on the coin and how it works. The verification range is a great concept especially for security and privacy. This coin is going to go far the current supply at only 65million and already a a 9.3 billion dollar market cap i can see this coin hitting a 50-100 billion dollar cap once they relese the rest of there 100 million total supply and keep up the progression.
Greatly appreciate if anyone here could check out my content and give a follow ill follow back. Lets stick together!

Hey Boxmining, Jeff from Tonga. I got us ridiculously early this morning ....could not sleep.....kid before xmas type of thing. I watched your live stream ...and yes some of the camera work could do with a bit of work and The ending with Da Hongfei sitting on your laptop was probably the blooper to end all bloopers but stuff in the middle .....pure gold! I am not a particularly technical person though I believe that I have a good grasp of the basic concepts of Blockchain. But the things that initially caused my excitement was quite simply what I see as the organisations meticulously planned out vision. As Da Hongfei delivered his opening address I was with him every step of the way...and I can honestly see him hitting his goal ....maybe not by 2020 as there is some serious action by some of their competitors...but I can see it happening. The idea of 100,000TSP without sharding is mouth watering, then when you add Trinity to the mix to aid with the facilitation of the ridiculous amount of transactions that will be generated through the likes of NEX and Ontology et al ...well.....it's an all you can eat buffet (and yes it will have Crispy Creams). Another of the major points of interest for me was Alchemint (I think that is how you would spell it, this was the first that I had heard of this coin/function) To say that a stable coin for the sector is needed is a gross understatment (particularly on a day like today with even more dodgy Tether reports). I was pleased to see that due consideration had been given to the actions of their major competitors in the areas of Tech, Ecosystem and Governance as there will indeed be competition by the bucket load. I do not know anything about NGC but will be looking into them... any way I am rambling I just wanted to say thanks so much for piggybacking us all in there on your ticket. Oh oh oh I almost forgot.....decentralisation begins in 2018!!!!! fantastic. In closing I think that maybe it is about time that Da Hongfei picks up a wage check. Thanks again I can not wait to hear you overall sum up and thoughts on the conference. Cheers J

Ill join you alright thank you for the video and the invite if you dont mine checking out my post im new and need help spreading the word, by the way love your YouTube channle bro

Its amazing to see how much Neo has grown since just last year! I remember when it was Antshares and was worth 4 dollars a coin.

tuning in from Socal brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66