Live with Ivan on Tech (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin)! Starting now!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm going to catch up with Ivan and we're going to talk about Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and More. Hope you guys can join us in this live episode! Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

Thank you for good information

I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: HF17PROF5

Nice shoutout to steemit!!

Wow what a steem power I need your upvotes bro :)

Lol upvote me I might do the same!

Ahahaha my power is so low bro I m a poor guy but I will follow and upvote your posts.

some one may vote for mi too

The alt-coin revolution is coming to town this January! Bitcoin on Steroids will dominate micro-transactions.

The price of Kitties made me not play it as well, in particular with ETH price soaring these days :(
Real - life Kitties are more fun

Good conversation and knowledgeable information about china crypto markets

I missed that one :,(

Tuning in now!

hy

i agree with you.

The #Bitcoin truth - that we don’t need banks, central banks, or multinational cartels - is undeniable and infectious, once grasped.

Who wants to bet that Christmas season will bring a rop in Bitcoin.

People need to spend $..so brace yourself for the dip

nice very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70