The Bitcoin Life Lesson That Changed How I Invest | Moving Past Hodl

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Following Bitcoin and cryptocurrency for the last 8 months has taught me so many life lessons it's hard to fit them all into one video. From being there while Bitcoin mooned to watching it fall back to Earth and hearing everyone's opinion on it all, the experience has not only changed how I view myself and my understanding of investing. But it's helped me move past the "Hodl Hodl Hodl!" method of investing to something much deeper and ultimately more fruitful for my financial career.

Watch the video for my full Bitcoin story, what I discovered about myself and the market, and ultimately how I will be investing moving forward. For a finance novice all the way to an expert, you're sure to relate with some portion of my experience in all the beautiful madness that is crypto.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62