You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a way to pick up some bitcoin without forking over the cash?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice... that is good promotion on their part! I signed up for No Limit Fantasy Sports recently so I am in a few fantasy football contests this weekend on that site to earn some No Limit Coins. Good luck this weekend!

Sort:  

You too man! I don't normally play these things, but when it's free and I can win a bitcoin, I'll give it a whirl :)

Who are your starters for your current teams?

I agree, FanDuel good thing to know appreciate the post @jrcornel 👍

I'm actually really frustrated with this. I mean I guess it's great for coin--but the contest is horribly unfair. 999,999 entries @ 3$ and only pays out 3 bitcoin???

I don't like sports that much, I hope games of other genres take this idea hah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82