You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange List : Statement on Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Holy cow this is one of the more useful articles I've seen explaining options on how to start a digital wallet. @briandenver Now if you could just stop by my house and walk me through it like a four-year-old kid and get it loaded on my iPhone which I barely know how to use. Even with my lack of technology I'm still very interested in investing in bitcoin and steemit dollars 💵. Thanks for following me please give me an up vote if you think my comment is a relevant.

Sort:  

Where do you see the value of the steemit dollar after this social media platform hits 100 million users on a daily basis? 💵 @briandenver Do you think it queen started out at a penny per bit coin and now look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45