You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever wondered, how are Bitcoins created?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Pretty traditional explanation for the young little n00bs. Hahahah. It is kind of funny how when we have been around for so long we forget what we didn't know when we started. I remember when I first started and I was looking at videos and someone said they were mining Alt Coins. I thought that was maybe the name of a coin. I was so lost.
It was seriously...... How far does the rabbit hole go on this. The answer is that it never ends. And there is always something new happening. For instance with this fork. Suddenly I had to jump into action and decide what my play was going to be for Bitcoin Cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69