Where to buy Paccoin and Flash Crypto's

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is the information where to buy PacCoin and Flash, lets show the doubters how much we ca make.

Sort:  

Nice quick video, I like it.

Thanks

Looks like those could be some good coins, I'll have to look them up, and consider buying them. Thanks for the post!

Its up to you what crypto you buy, I only make a suggestion, I got mine, if it goes a lot higher great, thank you for your comment

Did you managed to pull out from the recent depression in price Regal?

Sov.

Congratulations @britcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted & Resteemed

Sov

I'm staying out of this one, I don't see how crypto can work if there are too many different coins that most people even in the know about such things have barely heard of, but good luck!

I agree Bob it's absolutely crazy how many coin there are, just research research research! Sov.

Just got some and let hopefully will make some substantial gain here!

Sov.

Great post regal I'm looking to buy some more cryptos the only way now is up, surely lol! Sov.

Thanks for the info.SOV.

I've just bought 850000 Pac coin, now if only it reaches BTC prices I'd buy myself a small Island.

What was that weird noise at the start of the video? Sov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67