EXP [Expanse] Its time to buy. Looks like EXP is joining the craze

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171209-035657.png

What is this?

I look through exchanges to pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Buy Volume Increase by 2.28 BTC +604%

Price 0.00014281 +4.78% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

I'll join the fun. Let's get it

thats a absolutely great information..i appreciate your blog..well done😍😍😍

Wont it be profitable to convert crypto into some currency with lower market capacity????????? bitcoins are making so mucg progress right now all for what coz it has only 21 million market cap max... if u invest into something into even lower market cap then today or tomorrow u can make way more money...plus bitcoin mining is becomng so expensive now that unfortunately people will lose interest i think investing into btc wont be the best option u hv right nw

Yeah that is a good time to buy, however i have been having problems on bittrex in terms of how long it takes to exchange my money, sometimes it takes over 20mins for my buy to be filled. Its so frustrating! Does anyone else have this issue?

stupid f*ck with your stupid posts raping the votebots, your posts are worthless, if I ever have 100k sp I downvote all your posts

If that were true no one would follow me. Vote bots are part of the reason SBD skyrocketed. Go troll someone else or follow some trades and make some coin.

realy? al your posts are trending because of this and it has ZERO quality!

zero quality?

check his post and the grapics a day later, he just copy's graphs and tell people to buy, not even an analysis or nothing.... or go like a few days back, same stuff over and over. why do you think not even one lvl 60+ except for me is replying on his messages haha

I make the sell trade at 10% profit right after i buy

can you post when you sell because exp and nxc keep dropping,thanks

Stop abusing the vote bots dude

Great information!

Great info thanks for sharing.

Thats an amazing information 😎😍😘 @brittuf

i liked this post because sharing bitcoin news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63