SHIFT [Shift] Its time to buy. Lets make money together 💸

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20171119-232817.png

Buy Volume Increase by 1.46 BTC +1155%

Price 0.00017700 +4.61%

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

i also know it's time to buy...

thanks @brittuf very helpful. glad you're making these kinds of posts. im trying to learn trading but cant seem to figure it out lol definitely following and upvoting. feel free to do the same.

I did not upvote my posts after the 10000 SP delegation. But no one returned my favor. So, I was thinking of either upvoting my posts or cancel my delegation.
Now, there seems to be a solution. :)
Thanks for sharing with us!

Im glad I could help

Thanks for sharing your initiative and news with us all! Namaste :)

good post... I'm going to follow you
please upvote, comment, and follow me

Shift! sounds new, but I will check it out. But still holding on to Steem and Bitcoin

Congratulations @brittuf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

please join our steemit whats app group and earn more and more " https://chat.whatsapp.com/4wJ3NLSK1H67SQJlT1tcDR"

👏👏👏

thanks for your information, good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17