STEEM [Steem] Its time to buy. I love when its time to buy steem hodl it!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20171126-234219.png

What is this?

I use a secret algorithm to pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Buy Volume Increase by 1.90 BTC +110%

Price 0.00011628 +1.74% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Steem is at a historically low price vs bitcoin. It makes you wonder if it will survive.

hahahaha this is not a historical low

Vs bitcoin it is.

I don't see a problem with good products being sold cheap.
Rather have Steem then BTC.

It was time to buy when it was under $1 ;)

Sounds good, hope you right, good luck to all of us :)

Well I guess it can't go any lower it looks to have completely bottomed out! Hopefully I can recoup my losses one day

I think its a good time to buy Steem and hold as its going to increase with the high current price increase in bitcoin, you look at coin market cap and see most coins are going up and up breaking all time new highs

how do you know it is the right time?

Is your secret algorithm looking at the price of BTC? Because that would be just as effective as whatever bullshit you are peddling here.

Advise to younger/newer investors reading this: anyone who says they have a "secret algorithm" and doesn't back up their claims at all is a fraud. This post is just designed to get referral link clicks to a service that's designed to game Steem and hurt the community.

Muted.

thanks man for the advice. I was just looking at it on bittrex thinking it was looking like the right time to get in again

Thanks for posting valuable information have a great day.

Congratulations @brittuf, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 852 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4189.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79