THC [HempCoin] Time to buy low and get high..... I mean sell high.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20171125-205139.png

What is this?

I use a secret algorithm to pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Buy Volume Increase by 1.32 BTC +552%

Price 0.00000258 +3.22% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

I haven't invested in hemp coin but I do have money in potcoun and have seen some increase.

I got some potcoin too

Visite my PPH Profile link
https://goo.gl/ZsFjSH

Hello & Cheers!! I'm a content detection and information bot. You are receiving this reply because a short link or links have been detected in your post/comment. The purpose of this message is to inform your readers and yourself about the use of and dangers of short links.

To the readers of the post: Short links are provided by url shortening services. The short links they provide can be useful in some cases. Generally their use is benign. But as with all useful tools there are dangers. Short links can be used to hide all sorts of things. Quite frequently they are used to hide referral links for instance. While not dangerous this can be deceptive. They can also be used to hide dangerous links such as links to phishing sites, sites loaded with malware, scam sites, etc. You should always be extremely cautious before clicking on one. If you don't know and trust the poster don't click. Even if you do you should still be cautious and wary of any site you are sent to. It's always better to visit the site directly and not through a short link.

To the author of the post: While short links may be useful on some sites they are not needed on steemit. You can use markdown to format your links such as this link to steemit. It's as simple as [steemit](https://steemit.com) Unlike short links this allows the reader to see where they are going by simply hovering over the link before they click on it.

This message was created by a bot. It is part of the ongoing fight against spam and phishing attacks on steemit. If you did not use short links in your post and feel you have received this message in error you can contact @fubar-bdhr on discord or @fubar.bdhr on steemit chat to report the issue.

Theyre very simular

Me too. I invest Rippe. Success for us!

How is this trending? Steemit is joke sometimes....

See the part of his article where he uses a upoting bot?

Hemp coin and your price signal tools sound really cool!

Thank you for sharing.

Awesome post

Thanks for the signal. Checking out the chart on bittrex now. After a surge in volume, what do you suggest? To buy at that price in the hope that it goes up?

What about all the people who were initially holding the coin? Once they see the price shoot up, won't they be selling?

I'm looking at the chart now and I saw that after the surge in price, the price shot up a bit more and now is back to the original price .268 - so would you say that the opportunity has now gone?

If you don't mind, I need a quick Trading 101 :)

It's pretty impressive that you have a secret algorithm that so accurate (so far).. I am waiting for next one.. cheers..

Ya Rasool Allah.jpg

super all his prognosis birtturf !! I transformed my 50 small investment dollard departure in 200 if you have another prognosis to post, we will be all o top o top! thanks man !!

Thanks for info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94