You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumped coins today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As I have watched the market tumble lower and lower the bells and whistles continue to go off. Get more!!!! I have been watching several coins very closely. Too many to name them all but few include Cardano, Vibe, Storm, Telcoin and of course Steem (Can't believe we can get it this cheap right now). I have also been very intrigued by the strength in which Ethereum has shown through this dip. The question now is this... Have we reached the bottom or is there still an opportunity to get in cheaper?
The way I see it is this:
The market had a massive uptake through December and early January. On Dec 1 the market cap was roughly around $318 billion and in a very short few weeks it soared to an all time high of over $800 billion by Jan 7th. What I see is that the market has now come back to the point where it was before that boom.
Screenshot 2018-02-06 at 12.58.47 PM.png

The explosion in market cap was an unexpected phenomenon at the moment. Although many of us do believe the market is destined for great things and a billion dollar market cap might be in the future this rise was something that no market could sustain for long term growth. Long term growth and stability comes slowly. This was a surge that got the most amateur of investors involved and as things turned sour we can see that they have clearly gone running for the hills and are hiding their cash.

By no means do I pretend to know what's best but I believe that solid growth is still in our future and I am going to continue to HODL and fill my boots with as much of this discounted gold as I can!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80