Buy crypto, it is the right moment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello guys, for those who still did'nt buy some crypto to see how the market was evolving, do it now! I realy believe from now on the period that lasted 1-2 months where market was going up and down and altcoins where moving down is over. Today the hard fork happened and the market can boom again!

And I realy think it will! Sell your btc cash and buy some altcoins!

Bitcoin will reach its new al-time-high and from there is no stopping it! The hardfork and segwit has given us some time to buy in cheap and this is a great opportinuty for all crypto-investors. So if you are not yet on the train, homp on!

Sort:  

My plan was to invest before today, but I have to wait 10 more days. trying to live cheap so i can invest more.

Right on brother. Hopefully it will be one of those markets where rising tide raises all ships.

Nice glad to hear the fork is over...

What do you think future of BCC? is there no brillant future ?

I am not sure, possible over time it will also rise in value. But I will not invest in this moment :)

Thanks for sharing your ideas

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mikelélé from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Do you think I should change the Bitcoin cash now or wait a little? If change it, then what in return? I invest in Bitcoin and Lightcoin and do not want to support Bitcoin cash for political reasons. However, I really need a lot of money this winter for an operation on the brain. I need to succeed.🤔

I think quite a few altcoins will rise alot till the winter. altcoins will rise more then bitcoin in %. Bitcoin cash will get dumped when exchanges enable the deposits. Price will fall. I invest now in golem, stratis, ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66