Bitcoin Trading Tips

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I'm interested in sharing some of the things I have learned about trading and analyzing cryptocurrency charts and I think maybe others might like to see some of the things I learned from chart patterns like this one that indicated the price of bitcoin was likely to remain above $7000:
When I see great news or interesting patterns emerging in bitcoin or other coins that strike my fancy, I would love to to share them with you. Please like, follow or share to show your support!

Looking forward to starting my journey with you.!

Sort:  

@browntosh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68