You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming cryptocurrency universa high value in market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like very much the concept outlined in this white paper I believe that if you can get major corporations to sign on and actually utilize this currency for business transactions such as Amazon AT&T Comcast cable and also to get press publication to leverage large corporations to trust you such as ink magazine Forbes specially Forbes Magazine and Forbes YouTube then this could end up being a very long-term currency equivalent to bitcoin possibly even bigger than Bitcoin so I'm interested in waiting for the opportunity to trade your currencies and I think I'll probably Buy in very shortly I want to see what kind of Corporations you can get involved in the program first though so keep us posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32