You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title changed - Issue being sorted

in #bitcoin5 years ago

What a joke, i guess you might get some better response on Monday. pm me if you need or want to sell more, i can send first, no need for .com's, wish you good luck with this

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just got a response from Ray at Paxful (CEO). Hopefully he can sort it out.

I may take you up on your offer though not today. What methods do you send with? I don't have a local bank account and am trying to avoid using my Irish bank account (because it counts as remittance and I could get hammered in tax).

i see you are having same problems as me :-) i have money on an account somewhere in East Europe, only SEPA possible i think. i have cash somewhere in Europe but will not be in Europe in coming 6 months. What other options do we have, shall i gift you Amazon gift cards or something? :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very few unfortunately, and Amazon gift cards wouldn't work for me. We can discuss further if it comes to it, I will try and proceed with Paxful for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82