Why Cryptocurrency is so important.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Usually I only post tech stuff. Im a tech guy, I like to build stuff and thats what I post on my channel.
But today I saw a video I just couldn't stop watching, and I just had to post it.


Its called "The collapse of the American Dream", and I highly recommend you watch it. Everyone should see this.
And now I see why bitcoin is so important - its unregulated by central banks, its money as it was intended.
Cryptocurrencies are more than an investment. More than just an internet token.
Now I finally get it.

Sort:  

Agree wholeheartedly - great video my friend.

This is one of the most simple video to watch. good pick.

It was a good one - I like how they talked about the economics behind banking, Surprised me to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74