Looking for decent bounces on Bitcoin and Litecoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If y'all have been watching Bitcoin and Litecoin lately, they have been tracking each other to a tee. Had a rough start to the day with sharp sell offs, but both are now into some interesting support and I think they are about to bounce back towards the top of the range. High probability of decent bounce on each with great risk:reward if you're into short term stuff.

BTCUSD

LTCUSD

If we can get back up to the range top we'll then be looking at either a Triple Top or H&S depending on which way it plays out. I can't quite put my finger on why, but the structure looks much more like the former to me. Break below respective support zones would invalidate my immediate bullish bias.

Good luck!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8511.30USD

@bulleth I see the LITES.................Let there be LITE.

great idea , will be on the watch too

I also have a long term bullish outlook

The charts looks sexy and hopefully we will see the bounce in both charts like you said.

meter of time... next target is $35000

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55