Nasdaq Analyst Warns: Don't Panic on Bitcoin, Please!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

no-panic-bitcoin.jpg

If anybody should panic about the bitcoin price, it should be me. As a professional market analyst whose work is frequently featured on the Nasdaq, I have staked my reputation on bitcoin and the rise of the cryptocurrency markets.

Check out my latest article that was featured on Nasdaq.com, here!

Before bitcoin and altcoin assets rise, I'm there to guide anybody listening to the information and proper context of the blockchain. When bitcoin and the rest of the cryptocurrency markets inevitably correct, I'm there to assuage FUD, or fear, uncertainty, and doubt.

If I genuinely believed that bitcoin was going to collapse entirely, I wouldn't go all-in. Losing money is one thing. But my professional reputation and integrity is more important. I am confident that the blockchain holds the keys to financial success and independence.

Unlike the charlatans that you may find on internet blogs, YouTube, and even Steemit (you know who I'm talking about!), I have serious provenance and credentials. Over 600 articles that can be readily searched on Google will attest to this.

That means, I can't run from my published words, even if I wanted to.

So to those of you who are not in the public sphere, I say this: don't panic on bitcoin! If the cryptocurrency and altcoin markets collapse, we all lose out. However, I would lose the most.

For starters, I would face daily criticisms and mockery. It would probably take years before the majority of investors would let me live it down. Even then, I would constantly be reminded of my folly thanks to the power of Google.

I might also face difficulty finding work in my field. You see, the blockchain represents an existential risk to Wall Street. Bitcoin, and most cryptocurrencies -- aside from the banker-friendly Ripple -- aren't owned by anybody. Thus, you can't snake free profits just for the luxury of existing.

Wall Street knows who I am, so it's all or nothing!

Bankers and the elitist financiers have a long memory. They're not going to welcome me back with open arms after I have worked so hard for the blockchain and decentralization.

But in the end, I had a choice: go with the future, or stay with "proven, safe" path.

I chose the former, and I have zero regrets!

Check out my DTube video on this subject --

Sort:  

Have faith in the wisdom of Satoshi Nakamoto....

very nice bitcoin information friend

Things usually do drop back a bit after hitting a peak. It should go back up a few thousand soon imo.

That's my guess too!

Excellent your friend information...

There is no way that the MILLIONS of man hours and BILLIONS of dollars of investment will simply be thrown out the window.

Corrections are natural and necessary in order for the market to continue growing. I think we will look back at this time period and say "Why didn't I buy MORE Bitcoin?!"

Yup, just like how everybody was looking at $300 Ethereum in November and are now thinking, why didn't I buy more ETH? :)

Congratulations @bullishmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ящик Пандоры уже открыт...закупаться..и не только биткоином...))...осталось всего 20%..))

Cогласен! Можно спросить? Какую "crypto" ты рекомендуешь?

))..рекомендовать опасно...,..с btc понятно всё и так,...последнее время лично я ещё за NEM смотрю..

Как насчет ETH ? Твое мнение.

ETH-один из способов применения,пока будущее ещё есть..- это только моё мнение..))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43