Diary of a #Crypto Trader - 01

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Diary of a Crypto Trader.png

Afternoon log

There is a strange belief among traders of the Internet that the trading terminal is a slot machine.

By the way they come to the machine it's like they approach a street dealer, to give them a fix.

Some days the fix may work, some days it doesn't.

Search is never over. Hurry and pay a TradingView PRO account. Upgrade your trading.

Shuffle to countless of useless charts, coins, setups. It ought to be something to trade.

Well, I don't need to trade. And you don't need to follow me.

Do not follow me, there is nothing to learn.

Do not follow me, I will not entertain your illusions nor accompany you in fallacy.

Do not follow me, you will find trading is boring.

Do not follow me - I won't pour my empty cup nor fill it for amusement's sake.

This is a serious business. To me, it is a matter of life and death.

There is no hurry to arrive anywhere.

Not to the first million, not to any amount of Bitcoin.

For me, there simply is. And I simply am. A trader.

+++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83